Contact us


HPD Board 2022-2023

                            President - Jeff Johnson                        

    Vice President - Dwyne Combs 

                                          Treasurer - Bud Johnson  

  Secretary - Chris Bevilacqua 

                                    Membership - Mike Moore   

                                 Board Member at Large - Ed Weston 


Education/Out Reach - Chris Bevilacqua

Conservation -Scott Gustin

Raffle/Donations - Mike Whitney

Fishing Trips - Dwyne Combs

Fly Tying - Ralph Rhodes

Any general questions can be directed to